Everything for Tent Cleaning

Hand cleaning tools, chemicals and machines that will improve your tent cleaning operation.

REDUCE LABOR

MORE EFFICIENT

DEEPEST CLEAN

A number of our valued customers put their Teeco tent washing machines to efficient use and offer tent washing services for other tent rental companies. The following is a list of our customers who provide this service. If you don’t see a company in your area, please give us a call at 877-712-9172 and we’ll recommend someone in your area.

Company City, State Contact Phone Website
A Able Rents Cleveland, OH Ramsey Duqum 216-692-9800 x230 http://www.aablerents.com/
Abbey Tent & Party Rentals Fairfield, CT Rob Jeffers 203-673-2557 http://abbeytent.com
AC Party Rentals Egg Harbor Township, NJ Steve Lee 609-383-1970 https://acparty.com/
Any Occasion Tents & Events Houston, TX Jason Brace 713-662-9724 https://www.anyoccasionhouston.com/
Atlantic Tent Rental, Inc. Leominster, MA Barry Perla 978-534-2322 http://atlantictent.com/
B & S Tent Rental Macomb, Illinois Tom or Chris Schneider 309-833-2894
Beachview Tent Rentals Brunswick, GA Daniel Viel 912-280-9020 x12 http://www.beachviewtentrentals.com/
Blue Rents Mobile, AL Darren Chambers (251) 422-2953 https://www.bluerents.net/
Broadway Party & Tent Rental Fridley, MN Terry St.Martin 763-424-6155 http://broadwaypartyrental.com/
Burns Rent-Alls Mishawaka, IN Brian Rutherford 574-259-4807 http://www.burnsrentals.com
Chair & Equipment Rocky Mt., NC Brian James 252-442-6013 https://chairandequipmentrentals.com/
Chase Canopy Mattapoisett, MA Dan Chase 800-649-2055 http://www.chasecanopy.com/
Christian Party Rental Nashua, NH Mike 603-882-1234
Classic Tents & Events Norcross, GA Carlos Mino 770-449-1010 https://classic-tents.com/tent-rentals.asp#services
Commercial Tent Rental Sussex NB, Canada Allen McChandless 506-433-2011 http://www.commercialtent.com/
Dallas Party Tent & Event Irving, TX Matt Cosby 972-602-3303
Dover Tents & Events Dover, DE Meghan Garrison Meghan Garrison
Durkin’s Durkin’s Jeff Ginty (203) 748-2142
Event Central/General Rental Mechanicsburg, PA Andy Mattrick 717-591-7368 http://www.eventcentralpa.com/
Event Essentials Windsor, WI Robert Copley 608-846-5004 http://www.eventessentials.com/
EventQuip Lansdale, PA Ed Knight 215-368-6700 http://www.eventquip.com/
Grand Rental Station of Fenton Fenton, MO Rick Nadler 636-343-7278 http://www.grandrental-stl.com
Grand Rental Station Middlebury, IN Nate Hochstetler 574-825-1999 http://ww3.grandrental.com/middlebury/Home.aspx
Happenings Party Rentals Collingwood, ON, Canada Mike Carleton 705-888-0711 https://www.happeningspartyrentals.com/contact-us.asp
Hess Tent Rental Mannheim, PA Mike Hess 717-665-6957 https://www.hesstentrental.com/
Kauai Tent & Party Rental Kilauea, Kauai, HI Chris Carswell 808-828-1597 http://kauaitent.com/
LaCrosse Tent Rental LaCrosse, WI Larry Sloggy 608-781-1946 http://www.lacrossetent.com/
Lakes Region Tent & Event Concord, NH Eric Foster 603-677-6282 http://www.lakesregiontent.com/tent-washing/
Lasting Impressions Event Rental Cleveland & Columbus, OH JP Fritz 614-252-5400 http://www.lirents.net/
L & A Tents Stafford, NJ Brian Richardson 609-584-0054 http://www.latents.com
Michael’s Party Rental Palmer, MA Michael Linton 413-589-7368 http://www.michaelspartyrental.com/
Party Palace Rentals Forest Hill, MD Dave Reedy 410-836-0085 http://www.partypalacerental.com
Party Party Event Rentals Forest Hill, MD Mike Young 410-893-3321 http://www.partypartyinc.com
Party Plus Baltimore, MD Lauri Dixon 410-768-1933 http://www.tenting.com
Party Rental Depot Calgary AB, Canada Todd Shields 403-735-6133 https://www.partyrentaldepot.com/
Pranzi Catering & Events Providence, RI Nick Mattiello 401-383-3631 https://www.pranzi.com/
Prestige Party Rental Prospect Park, NJ Louis Suppa 973-942-5300 http://www.prestigepartyrental.com/
Tailgate Guys Tuscaloosa, AL Brent Bonner 205-469-0105 https://www.pre-events.com/
Regal Tent Productions Ltd. Stoney Creek, Ontario, Canada Michelle McCulloch 1-800-364-4430 http://www.RegalTent.com
Regency Party Rentals West Palm Beach,FL Nick Ivancevic 561-966-9324 http://www.regencyparty.com/
Rent-Rite Saginaw, MI Ryan Roslund 989-620-5784 http://www.rentrite.biz/
Rose Tent Washing and Repair Celina, Ohio Jesse Rose 567-644-5613 https://www.rosetentwashingandrepair.com/
Tents for Rent Ephrata, PA Daryl Sensenig 717-733-9700 https://tentsforrent.net/tent-washing/
Select Event Group Laurel, MD Alex Corgan 240-417-1594 http://selecteventgroup.com
Special Events Virginia Portsmouth, Virginia Matt Smith 757-289-6061 https://www.virginiaspecialevents.com/
Special Occasions Parties & Events Corvallis, OR Kyle Tegner 541-752-7255 http://specialorentals.com
Stamford Tent Stamford, CT Tim Frost 203-324-6222 https://www.stamfordtent.com/
The Tent Guys Lloydminster, Alberta, Canada George Quickstad 780-205-7368 https://www.thetentguys.net/
Traube Tents Columbia, IL Steve Traube 800-352-TENT http://traubetent.com/
Wahl Tents Clinton Township, MI Marci Wahl 586-493-0563 http://wahltentrental.com/